Board of Directors

Greg Ticknor

Chairman of the Board

Greg Ticknor is one of the founders, owners and Chariman of the Board. 

Scott Swain


Scott Swain is a co-founder, owner and member of the Board of Directors.

Greg Johnson


Greg Johnson is a co-founder, owner and member of the Board of Directors.

Executive Team

Joseph Noe

President and CEO

Joseph Noe oversees the day-to-day operations of the business and reports to the board of directors. He has over 10 years of tenure with TCI and over 20 years of experience in the credit card and financial services industries.

Laura Mausbach

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Mausbach provides leadership and insight related to the company’s financial position, strategic growth and risk management. She has over 20 years in the financial industry, with over 10 of those in banking and credit cards. 

Aaron Knigge

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Knigge is responsible for all operations functions including customer service, collections and back-office support. He has nearly 20 years of experience in credit and traditional servicing centers.

Christie Betsworth

Chief Compliance Officer

Christie Betsworth is responsible for developing and administering our compliance practices and standards. She has 30 years of experience within the credit card industry and extensive experience with federal regulatory examinations. 

Tyler Brenden

Chief Information Officer

Tyler Brenden oversees all aspects of IT including application development, database administration, data center infrastructure and information security & governance. He has over 20 years of experience.

Michael Fromknecht

Senior Vice President

Michael Fromknecht is responsible for all facets of the company’s third party collection division and involved in day-to-day operations. Mike is a 25-year veteran of the ARM industry.

Senior Management

Derrick Brown

Director of Operations

Nathan Schaap


Stacey Johnson

Director of Human Resources

Darcy Ideker

Director of Quality Assurance

Jim Jeffcoat

Director of Data Management

Tom Kracht

Director of Development

Heather Sacrison

Director of Credit and Risk

Brett McConnell

Director of Operations - Recovery

Paul Simon

National Sales Director

Eric Backstrom

Director of Marketing

Mary Culhane

Director of Project Management